Halloween facey 1, 2, 3 SNAP!

So with Halloween around the corner everyone is getting ready for dressing up and getting their scary on…

I decided to play around around with a few Halloween looks using the following products:

  • Kryolan
  • Essence_cosmetics
  • Revlon
  • BH Cosmetics
  • WetnWild

 

It really took about 15 minutes to create this look.

Some pretty eyeshadow and …. a spiderweb!

If you want something simple for Halloween, this look is easy enough for anyone to pull off.

1st I did a basic quick prep using the WetnWild neutralizing concealer to whisk away some redish breakouts I have.

Then blended my Kryolan foundation creme.

Next I used my Essence white pencil and my definition brush to blend some matte black and then some white eyeshadow to create the first bit of this semi-dramatic look.

Then I tried my free hand drawing to create the spiderweb, using the Essence eyeliner pen was super great.

I then lined my lips with black shadow and added the red liner to create a blended lip colour along with my Revlon Blackcherry lipstick.

I then completed the look by doing two different eyeshadow blends using the BH Cosmetics Day & Night Palette.

I asked my blog mentor Just Ella Bella what she thinks about this look and she responded saying …”Dis nou nie vir Greenaces nie, But awesome and vampy for Halloween..”

What do you think?

 

Love & Laughter

BigMouth Rae

4 thoughts on “Halloween facey 1, 2, 3 SNAP!

Leave a comment